Beginning

My very first blog post.
Amazing

To get started, I’ll introduce you to one of my first macro shots.

beginning

I was lying on a hill, surrounded by an amazing amount of little flowers which just was breathtaking.

The sun was shining and warmed my skin. I absolutely enjoyed this moment, the colours around me and the silence in my head.

But
I was so absorbed that i didn’t noticed where I was lying…
First there was only a little tingle
but prompt it spread all over my back
and i realized: this lovely spot was ant-territory.

In the end, i slipped down half the hill(which i tried to avoid the hole time), put the cam aside and tried frantically to get rid of all the ants which managed to get everywhere.

This shot was hard-won but it also was the beginning of something new.

2 thoughts on “Beginning

Love to hear your thoughts!

