My world

There are times when i know exactly what I want, what I am doing, what for I am doing it, why this and that is happening and where I am going.

And then there are times I am absolutely confused, know neither what I am doing nor what I am doing it for, can’t see my path, have no idea what in the world is happening right now.

Guess what?
My current situation has nothing – I repeat that – nothing to do with knowing anything.

So, I decided to remove the “private” status of this lot and go for it.
Maybe writing a blog will help me to see more clearly.
Maybe not.
It’s worth a try.

Love to hear your thoughts!

