Rain drops

höss14.1kl

Rain drops keep falling…

They would scare me, if I was a bee or a little fly or a red tiny ladybug.
I am non of these.

So I can say, I love the rain. Especially the drops. The big one and the small, the one which shatter on the ground and the one which shimmer in the sun when rain is over.

Isn’t it amazing that such little things change literally our world.
They have indescribable force and yet vaporice in seconds on hot skin.

höss14.2kl

Love to hear your thoughts!

