Galaxy

oil_2243_kl

Sometimes, when I’m sitting in silence, looking for stars or birds or hidden cloud figures, I am wondering why we all are what we are. Why I am what I am. When i am looking in the sky, blue, red or freaking dark, I sometimes try to imagine at how much space I am looking at the moment. But I guess I’m not able to get that in my head. It’s ok though. We, as human beings, are able to see less than 1% of the electromagnetic spectrum and hear less than 1% of the acoustic spectrum. So what do we know, what are we able to see or hear. Every time I think about that I can’t help to get overwhelmed about this great place we are living on. There is so much more out there we’ll never know existed and never be able to enjoy. But at the same time are these 1% or less we actually are able to enjoy so incredible stunning and can be so amazingly beautiful.
So I appreciate what I see, what I hear, what I am able to explore.

oil_2299_kloil_2261_kl

Love to hear your thoughts!

