Week10 (Okt 27 – Nov 2, 14)

Wow, it’s already week 10 of my weekly selfies project.

I took a look of all the pics I did the last 10 weeks and I realised that I obviously had a lot of fun shooting them. Here’s a summary of some of the accidents I found ;-)

In this first one I was half way through cleaning myself from the paint I put on at the previous shooting . Actually I thought I was perfectly clean when I came out of the shower…then I looked in the mirror and saw this face full of black stains smiling back at me. It was such a great moment, so I thought I should capture it:

IMG_3106.kl

This next picture was one of the very first in this project. I never posted it because it’s not one of the best, but the shooting was real fun, so this is the right place to post it :-)

langzeitbel.5bloopers10weeklsselfie

Love to hear your thoughts!

