Week14 (Nov 24 – 30, 14)

This series is part of my weekly selfies project.

IMG_4997blog

“Now I know what a ghost is. Unfinished business, that’s what.”
― Salman Rushdie, The Satanic Verses

IMG_5012blog

Sometimes we see ghosts, sometimes we are the ghost by ourself.
Sometimes I’m not entirely sure if what I see is identical with what you see.
Sometimes I’m absolutely sure it’s not.
Sometimes I wish it would.

“Everything that we see is a shadow cast by that which we do not see.”
― Martin Luther King, Jr.

IMG_5028blog

IMG_5021blog

12 thoughts on “Week14 (Nov 24 – 30, 14)

    • Thank you so much, julie! I appreciate that a lot! I am an sign language interpreter by myself so I also love to bring hands into my photos :) in week23 the motion blur in fact is made of signs :)

      Liked by 1 person

Love to hear your thoughts!

