Week19 (Jan 15)

IMG_6761-1klUnfortunately there is something going on in my life recently which needs all my attention.

I don’t want to stop this project, so I decided to loose it up a little bit. Which means instead of posting a picture per week I will post at least one per month. If there is time for more – surely there will be more.
So, this two pictures are part of my weekly selfies project and represent january.
I hope within six or seven month it will be back at normal.

IMG_6746-1kl

4 thoughts on “Week19 (Jan 15)

Love to hear your thoughts!

